Category: 2024 Publications

Li, M., D.A. Allan, D. Bhattacharyya, V. Dabadghao, N. Giridhar, and S.E. Zitney, and L.T. Biegler, “NMPC for Mode-Switching Operation of Reversible Solid Oxide Cell Systems,” Submitted to AIChE Journal, April (2024).

Giridhar, N., D. Bhattacharyya, S.E. Zitney, D.A. Allen, M. Li, and L.T. Biegler, “Optimal Operation of Solid-Oxide Electrolysis Cells Considering Long-Term Chemical Degradation”. To be submitted to the International Journal of Hydrogen Energy.

Scroll to Top